Accueil

Annuaire

Site de Chalon sur Saône

NOM, Prénom site corps grade mail N° tél.
ABABSA Fakhreddine Chalon Professeur Fakhreddine.ABABSA@ensam.eu  
CHARDONNET Jean-Remy Chalon Maître de Conf. Jean-Remy.CHARDONNET@ensam.eu  
DANGLADE Florence Chalon Agrégé Florence.Danglade@ensam.eu  
GERIN Sebastien Chalon Ingénieur Sebastien.GERIN@ensam.eu 03 85 90 98 74
GUILLET Christophe Chalon Maître de Conf. christophe.guillet@u-bourgogne.fr  
KEMENY Andras Chalon Associé Andras.KEMENY@ensam.eu  
LAMY Thomas Chalon Technicien Thomas.LAMY@ensam.eu 03 85 90 98 70
LOU Ruding Chalon Maître de Conf. Ruding.Lou@ensam.eu  
MALIN Rémy Chalon Technicien Remy.MALIN@ensam.eu 03 85 90 98 77
MARTINEZ Jean-Luc Chalon Ingénieur jean-luc.martinez@ensam.eu 03 85 90 98 63
MERIENNE Frédéric Chalon Professeur frederic.merienne@ensam.eu  
PAILLOT Damien Chalon Maître de Conf. damien.paillot@ensam.eu  
PLOUZEAU Jérémy Chalon Ingénieur Jeremy.PLOUZEAU@ensam.eu 03 85 90 98 60
RAPET Louis Chalon Ingénieur Louis.RAPET@ensam.eu 03 85 90 98 60
ROUX Géraldine Chalon Ingénieur geraldine.roux@ensam.eu 03 85 90 98 60
RYARD Julien Chalon Ingénieur Julien.RYARD@ensam.eu  

Site d'Aix en Provence

NOM, Prénom site corps grade mail N° tél.
BUSSETA Santino Aix en Pce Assistant Ingé. Santino.Bussetta@ensam.eu  
CAUQUIL Grazyna Aix en Pce Assistant Ingé. grazyna.cauquil@ensam.eu 04.42.93.81.41.
CAUVIN Aline Aix en Pce Maître de Conf. Aline.Cauvin@lsis.org  
CLAVEL Alexandre Aix en Pce Ingénieur Alexandre.CLAVEL@ensam.eu  
DESSORIS Hervé Aix en Pce Technicien Herve.Dessoris@ensam.eu  
FIDELLE Quentin Aix en Pce Ingénieur Quentin.FIDELLE@ensam.eu  
FLAMBEAU Olivier Aix en Pce Ingénieur Olivier.FLAMBEAU@ensam.eu  
GARAMBOIS Pierre Aix en Pce Maître de Conf. Pierre.GARAMBOIS@ensam.eu  
GOMAND Julien Aix en Pce Maître de Conf. julien.gomand@ensam.eu  
KLEINER Mathias Aix en Pce Maître de Conf. Mathias.Kleiner@ensam.eu  
MALBURET Francois Aix en Pce Maître de Conf. Francois.Malburet@ensam.eu  
MARCHAND François Aix en Pce Ingénieur Francois.MARCHAND@ensam.eu  
MARTIN Lionel Aix en Pce Agrégé Lionel.Martin@ensam.eu  
MORARU George Aix en Pce Maître de Conf. George.Moraru@ensam.eu  
NERVI Thibaud Aix en Pce Ingénieur Thibaud.Nervi@ensam.eu  
PERNOT Jean-Philippe Aix en Pce Professeur Jean-Philippe.Pernot@ensam.eu 04.42.93.81.96.
PINQUIE Romain Aix en Pce Maître de Conf. Romain.Pinquie@ensam.eu  
POLETTE Arnaud Aix en Pce Maître de Conf. Arnaud.POLETTE@ensam.eu  
RODRIGUEZ Jonathan Aix en Pce Ingénieur Jonathan.RODRIGUEZ@ensam.eu 04 42 93 81 31 
ROUCOULE Lionel Aix en Pce Professeur Lionel.Roucoules@ensam.eu 06.26.58.78.64.
VALLET Laurent Aix en Pce Ingénieur Laurent.VALLET@ensam.eu  
VERON Philippe Aix en Pce Professeur Philippe.Veron@ensam.eu  
YAHIA Esma Aix en Pce Maître de Conf. Esma.YAHIA@ensam.eu  
Site de Lille

NOM, Prénom site corps grade mail N° tél.
BEAREE Richard Lille Professeur Richard.BEAREE@ENSAM.EU  
BOYE DE SOUSA Gil Lille Ingénieur Gil.BOYE-DE-SOUSA@ensam.eu  
DAMAK Mohamed Lille Associé Mohamed.Damak@ensam.eu  
DECOCQ Jean-Paul Lille Agrégé Jean-Paul.Decocq@ensam.eu  
DESCHODT Vincent  Lille Ingénieur Vincent.DESCHODT@ENSAM.EU  
FLORIT Adrien Lille Ingénieur Adrien.FLORIT@ensam.eu  
GIBARU Olivier Lille Professeur Olivier.GIBARU@ENSAM.EU  
GROLET Aurélien Lille Maître de Conf. Aurelien.GROLET@ensam.eu  
KLEMENT Nathalie Lille Maître de Conf. nathalie.klement@ensam.eu  
NYIRI Eric Lille Maître de Conf. Eric.NYIRI@ENSAM.EU  
OLABI Adel Lille Maître de Conf. Adel.OLABI@ensam.eu  
PALOS Jorge Lille Ingénieur Jorge.PALOS@ensam.eu  
QUENEHEN Anthony Lille Ens. Cont. Anthony.QUENEHEN@ensam.eu  
ROMERO LEIRO Freddy Jose Lille Ingénieur Freddy-Jose.ROMERO-LEIRO@ensam.eu  
SERRE Estelle Lille Ingénieur Estelle.Serre@ensam.eu  
THIERY Stéphane Lille Maître de Conf. Stephane.THIERY@ensam.eu  
THOMAS Olivier Lille Professeur Olivier.THOMAS@ensam.eu